How many judgments are there?


There are two judgments. One takes place immediately after death, and it’s called the particular judgment. The other takes place at the end of time, and it’s called the general judgment.

We'll explain these two judgements in subsequent posts.
blog comments powered by Disqus

We take your privacy seriously. We only use your information if you sign up to our email list, and all your information stays strictly confidential. We do not sell, rent or otherwise allow third-parties access to our list.

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner